top of page
Search
Writer's pictureteresa g.

amorcito enfermito.

Updated: Sep 3, 2022




un amor sin miedo

no me importa ir hasta el infierno

pero este amor me a dejado enferma

gritando y peliando

pidiendo le a dios

por una razon a no llamarlo

amorcito enfermito

querido mio

por siempre te amare

pero te dejo esta vez.

- t.g ‘ 22

sick sweetheart

a love without fear

I don't mind going to hell

but this love has made me sick

screaming and fighting

asking god

for a reason not to call him

sick sweetheart

my dear

I will love you forever

But I'll leave you this time


t.g ‘22

18 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fear

what are you afraid of? fear of rejection? fear of being neglected? fear of establishing a connection? what are you afraid of? i ask you...

2 comentarios


urtron 25
urtron 25
04 sept 2022

Some people don't deserve a forever.

Me gusta
teresa g.
teresa g.
04 sept 2022
Contestando a

they do not handle with care

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page