top of page
Search
Writer's pictureteresa g.

words.

Updated: Sep 3, 2022




my words cut deep

like a knife to your heart

thinking about me

losing sleep

unable to dream

because the sight of me is all you see

reading these lines

feeling every word

my words cut deep

like a blade to sheets

the same sheets i left you in

are now smothering you to sleep.

t.g ‘22


24 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fear

what are you afraid of? fear of rejection? fear of being neglected? fear of establishing a connection? what are you afraid of? i ask you...

4 comentários


urtron 25
urtron 25
04 de set. de 2022

His loss💅🏼

Curtir
teresa g.
teresa g.
04 de set. de 2022
Respondendo a

literally, his biggest regret

Curtir

Tony Stark
Tony Stark
02 de set. de 2022

I love this. this is my favorite one

Curtir
teresa g.
teresa g.
02 de set. de 2022
Respondendo a

thanks bestie <3

Curtir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page